Empty...

Last night, it was a tough one :*(

When I got home, the first thought that popped into my head was: I got to call Amy, it's been a while since we spoke...

Then it hit me, I can't!

When that feeling hits, it's like someone stomping on your heart, tearing it apart, throwing it in a mixer...

I hate this!

I miss you so much I can't even put in words, you mean so much to me...
Not a day goes by, no not day, not a minute goes by that I don't think of you...
I still don't understand why this had to happen, why you'd have to leave me here...

My heart breaks everytime I realise that you are'nt here anymore, there is a hole in my heart and I have no idea
how I'm supposed to even begin filling it again... Or maybe I'm not supposed to, well not yet anyway.

I met your parents and your sister when I was in New York, they where really kind and warm hearted. I regret that I was'nt able to come visit you while you were still alive... Your mom told me she understood now why you thought so highly of me and loved me so much... I still really can't understand where you saw all that, but I guess it's there since people keep telling me that.

My biggest regret in all this is that I was so "scared" to tell you my true feelings, I thought it would just be "understood", but I truly hope that you knew how I felt even though I never got to tell you that.

I wish you were here with me, just to give me a hug,a kiss, or just snuggle in the couch like we used too when you were here... I miss your warmth, kindness, laugh... How can I ever feel "alive" again? I'll try but I don't see how to...


Mom I miss you sooooo much, all I could ever wish for is that I could get one of your warm hugs...

I love you both with all my heart, and I miss you so much I don't know how to handle it...
This is too much to bear...

I hope that someday, this pain will go away, and that I will see all the good and loving memories that you both left behind, I truly hope that I can make you both proud of me...

Love you...

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: susanna,

<3

2009-09-26 @ 17:44:17

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0